This Week's Calendar of Events

Friday May 26

  • 7:30 AM: Mass
  • 11:00 AM: Cancer Support Group - Parish Center

Saturday May 27

  • 5:30 PM: Sunday Vigil Mass
  • No Activities Scheduled

Sunday May 28

  • Mass at 8:00 AM, 10:00 AM & 12:00 Noon
  • No Coffee Hour
  • Babysitting available during the 10:00 AM & Noon Masses
  • 10:00 AM: High School Graduation Mass
  • 11:00 AM: Graduation Brunch - Hartmann Hall

Monday May 29
Memorial Day

  • 9:00 AM: Mass
  • Parish & School Offices Closed

Tuesday May 30

  • 7:30 AM: Mass (Confessions after Mass)
  • 2:00 PM: Mass at Heritage
  • 6:30 PM: Folk Choir - Church
  • 7:00 PM: Finance Council - Parish Center Blue Room

Wednesday May 31

  • 7:30 AM: Mass (Confessions after Mass)
  • Serving Food at St. Louis Helping Hands Soup Kitchen
  • 10:00 AM: Women's Bible Study - Clare Hall
  • 7:00 PM: 8th Grade Graduation Mass
  • 8:00 PM: Graduation Reception - Hartmann Hall

Thursday June 1

  • 7:30 AM: Mass (Confessions after Mass)
  • 5:45 PM: Boy Scouts - Narthex

First Friday June 2

  • 7:30 AM: Mass
  • Last Day of Classes for St Aloysius School
  • 11:00 AM: Cancer Support Group - Parish Center

First Saturday June 3

  • 5:30 PM: Sunday Vigil Mass
  • Help & Hope Fund Collection
  • No Activities Scheduled

Sunday June 4

  • Mass at 8:00 AM, 10:00 AM & 12:00 Noon
  • Babysitting available during the 10:00 AM & Noon Masses
  • Help & Hope Fund Collection