This Week's Calendar of Events

Friday July 14

  • 7:30 AM: Communion Service
  • 11:00 AM: Cancer Support Group - Parish Center Red Room

Saturday July 15

  • 5:30 PM: Sunday Vigil Mass
  • No Activities Scheduled

Sunday July 16

  • Mass at 8:00 AM, 10:00 AM & 12:00 Noon
  • Coffee Hour will return August 6
  • 12:00 N: Bi-Lingual Mass
  • 3:00 PM: Mud Hens Picnic - Fifth Third Field
  • 4:05 PM: Mud Hens Baseball Game - Fifth Third Field

Monday July 17

  • 7:30 AM: Mass (Confessions after Mass)
  • 8:00 PM: Media Team - Parish Center Blue Room

Tuesday July 18

  • 7:30 AM: Mass (Confessions after Mass)
  • 2:00 PM: Nursing Home Mass - Brookdale

Wednesday July 19

  • 7:30 AM: Mass (Confessions after Mass)
  • No Activities Scheduled

Thursday July 20

  • 7:30 AM: Mass (Confessions after Mass)
  • 5:45 PM: Boy Scouts - Narthex
  • 6:00 PM: Men’s ACTS Team - Parish Center Red Room

Friday July 21

  • 7:30 AM: Communion Service
  • 11:00 AM: Cancer Support Group - Parish Center

Saturday July 22

  • 5:30 PM: Sunday Vigil Mass
  • Little Sister’s of the Poor Collection after Mass
  • No Activities Scheduled

Sunday July 23

  • Mass at 8:00 AM, 10:00 AM & 12:00 Noon
  • Coffee Hour will return August 6
  • Little Sister’s of the Poor Collection after all Masses
  • 4:30 PM: Dine & Wine - Narthex