Parish Staff

Image
Image
Father Tom McQuillen

Image
Phil Avina


PASTORAL STAFF
Image
Denise Brennan

Director of Religious Education
419-352-4195 ext. 110
brennan.d@stalbg.org

Image
Brian Bryant

Director of Music & Liturgy
419-352-4195 ext. 112
bryant.b@stalbg.org

Image
Michael Ginnetti

Pastoral Associate for Evangelization
419-352-4195 ext. 113
ginnetti.m@stalbg.org


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Image
Denise Foos

Business Manager
419-352-4195 ext. 103
businessmgr@stalbg.org

Image
Julie Kisor

Administrative Assistant
419-352-4195 ext. 102
parishoffice@stalbg.org

Image
Laurie Hoyos

Morning Secretary
419-352-4195 ext. 101
receptionist@stalbg.org

Image
Sr. Linda Falquette

Parish Accountant
419-352-4195 ext. 114
falquette.l@stalbg.org

Image
Janilyn Dennis

Afternoon Secretary
419-352-4195 ext. 101
receptionist@stalbg.org

Image
Beth Cook

Afternoon Secretary
419-352-4195 ext. 101
receptionist@stalbg.org


SCHOOL STAFF
Image
Andrea Puhl

Image

Father Tom McQuillen
Pastor
419-352-4195 ext. 105
frtom@stalbg.org


Image

Phil Avina
Deacon
419-352-4195
avina.p@stalbg.org


Image

Denise Brennan
Director of Religious Education
419-352-4195 ext. 110
brennan.d@stalbg.org


Image

Brian Bryant
Director of Music & Liturgy
419-352-4195 ext. 112
bryant.b@stalbg.org


Image

Michael Ginnetti
Pastoral Associate for Evangelization
419-352-4195 ext. 113
ginnetti.m@stalbg.org


Image

Denise Foos
Business Manager
419-352-4195 ext. 103
BusinessMgr@stalbg.org


Image

Julie Kisor
Administrative Assistant
419-352-4195 ext. 102
ParishOffice@stalbg.org


Image

Laurie Hoyos
Morning Secretary
419-352-4195 ext. 101
receptionist@stalbg.org


Image

Sr. Linda Falquette
Parish Accountant
419-352-4195 ext. 114
falquette.l@stalbg.org


Image

Janilyn Dennis
Afternoon Secretary
419-352-4195 ext. 101
receptionist@stalbg.org


Image

Beth Cook
Afternoon Secretary
419-352-4195 ext. 101
receptionist@stalbg.org


Image

Andrea Puhl
School Principal
419-352-8614
principal@stalschoolbg.org